Review y desembalado de Meizu M2 Note

Hola a todos TIC Expertos, hoy os traemos el Meizu M2 Note en un artículo muy especial, la review de uno de los teléfonos chinos más punteros del mercado con una relación calidad-precio inmejorable, después de darle uso durante un mes os damos nuestra opinión del producto.

 

Meizu M2 Note. Caracteristicas

La verdad es que es uno de esos teléfonos que a primera vista no tienen un diseño especialmente bonito pero que en su interior se encuentra lo más importante sin renunciar a casi nada, y decimos casi nada porque es cierto que, a nuestro pesar, no dispone de NFC y de la aplicación de radio, pero que sí dispone de otros muchos aspectos importantes para un Smartphone que hace de este Meizu M2 Note un teléfono muy interesante.

meizu m2 note 1

Las características más importantes de este teléfono son las siguientes:

Tamaño: 150.9 x 75.2 x 8.7 mm

Peso: 149 grs.

Pantalla: IGZO touchscreen capacitivo, de Samsung, con 16 millones de colores

– Pantalla Gorilla Glass 3

– Soporte multitouch

– Sensor acelerómetro para auto rotación

– Sensor de proximidad para auto apagado

– Sensor de luz ambiente

– Sensor giroscópico

Redes:  GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 (SIM 1 & SIM 2) – HSDPA 900 / 1900 / 2100 – LTE

Procesador: Procesador MediaTek MT6753 octa-core 1.3GHz, GPU Mali-T720MP3

Slot de tarjeta: microSD, hasta 128GB (en SIM 2)

16GB/32GB memoria interna, 2GB RAM de memoria de 800 mhz

Sistema Operativo: Flyme OS 4.5 basado en Android v5.0 Lollipop

Cámara: 13 MP, 4208 x 3120 pixels, autofocus, flash LED dual, detección de sonrisa, estabilización de imagen, HDR, geo-tagging, video 2160p, 1080p@30fps, cámara frontal 5 MP

Batería: 3100 mAh, Li-ión

Colores: Blanco, Azul, Gris, Rosa

Otros datos de interés:

– SIM dual

– GPS con soporte A-GPS y GLONASS

– Brújula digital

– EDGE

– 3G HSDPA 42Mbps / HSUPA 5.76Mbps

– 4G LTE Cat. 4

– Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Direct; banda dual

– Bluetooth v4.0 A2DP, LE

– microUSB 2.0

– Cancelación activa de ruido con micrófono dedicado

– Reproductor de video MP4/H.264/H.263

– Reproductor de audio MP3/eAAC+/AC3/FLAC

– Organizador

– Memo/discado/comandos de voz

– Manoslibres incorporado

– Ingreso predictivo de texto

 

 

Meizu M2 Note Desembalado

En el interior de la caja dispone a primera vista, de un adaptador de corriente, del pincho extractor de la bandeja de la sim, un breve manual en chino que no nos valdrá de mucho, el cable de datos debajo de este manual aparte del propio Smartphone, todo ello en una elegante caja plana blanca.

meizu m2 note 2

 

El Meizu M2 Note A Prueba

En nuestro uso diario no nos va a defraudar ya que su procesador mueve sin problemas de trabarse cualquier aplicación ya sea Facebook, Twitter, un vídeo de YouTube o cualquier otra, no dispone de la fluidez de iOS pero os aseguramos que su sistema operativo Flyme basado en Lollipop 5.0 os dará una interfaz atractiva y fácil de entender, como su simple pero acertado menú de Ajustes.

También destacamos su aplicación de cámara, ya que tiene varios filtros y si no es de noche, que es donde flojea, nos ofrecerá una calidad de imagen más que aceptable con sus 13 mpx en su cámara trasera y 5 mpx en su camará delantera.

Destacamos la pantalla Full HD de 5,5 pulgadas que hará las delicias de aquellos aficionados a los vídeos ya que ofrece más luminosidad que su contrincante el Xaomi Redmi Note 2, se nota la calidad rápidamente.

En notas generales es un teléfono equilibrado con las carencias que comentábamos antes del NFC y de la radio, pero aparte de esto, por algo menos de 170 eur (precio Amazon) no podemos pedir más, no es un gama alta, pero cumple bien su cometido.

Os dejamos un vídeo completando esta review y no dejéis de suscribiros a nuestro canal de YouTube y a nuestras redes sociales:

Nuestro canal de YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQZ5po0Nssf6Tj3wJu00y7w

Nuestra cuenta en Twitter: https://twitter.com/TICExperto

Nuestra página de Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ticexperto/

88 comentarios en «Review y desembalado de Meizu M2 Note»

  • el 27 julio, 2021 a las 03:55
    Enlace permanente

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post.
    Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

    Respuesta
  • el 19 julio, 2021 a las 15:41
    Enlace permanente

    I always used to study article in news papers but now as I am
    a user of internet so from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

    Feel free to surf to my site; TechPro Wifi

    Respuesta
  • el 12 julio, 2021 a las 15:44
    Enlace permanente

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet the
    simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they just don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing
    without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.
    Thanks

    My web-site – Slim Belly Fix Reviews

    Respuesta
  • el 11 julio, 2021 a las 00:21
    Enlace permanente

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from.

    many thanks

    Also visit my site :: Leaf Boss Gummies

    Respuesta
  • el 10 julio, 2021 a las 09:19
    Enlace permanente

    I am extremely inspired along with your writing abilities and also with
    the format in your blog. Is this a paid topic or did you customize it your self?
    Either way stay up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to
    peer a nice blog like this one these days.

    My web site; Adam

    Respuesta
  • el 10 julio, 2021 a las 06:40
    Enlace permanente

    You can certainly see your expertise in the work you write.
    The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they
    believe. At all times follow your heart.

    Look at my web-site; Zenzi CBD Reviews, moonlightmining.com,

    Respuesta
  • el 5 julio, 2021 a las 20:16
    Enlace permanente

    I?m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that?s equally educative
    and entertaining, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is an issue that not enough people are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I came across this in my hunt for something concerning this.

    Feel free to visit my webpage – Male Dominator Tablets

    Respuesta
  • el 5 julio, 2021 a las 03:04
    Enlace permanente

    Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with
    us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the
    information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Wonderful blog and terrific style and design.

    Also visit my web page … learn.medicaidalaska.com

    Respuesta
  • el 3 julio, 2021 a las 12:54
    Enlace permanente

    Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it
    has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, wonderful blog!

    Respuesta
  • el 3 julio, 2021 a las 06:29
    Enlace permanente

    Hello mates, its wonderful piece of writing on the topic of teachingand completely defined, keep it up all the time.

    Look at my blog: Rhoda

    Respuesta
  • el 2 julio, 2021 a las 23:27
    Enlace permanente

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some
    help from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.

    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where
    to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions?
    Cheers

    Also visit my web blog … Bellissi Cream

    Respuesta
  • el 2 julio, 2021 a las 16:43
    Enlace permanente

    I’m not sure why but this site is loading extremely slow for me.

    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end?

    I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

    Respuesta
  • el 2 julio, 2021 a las 10:15
    Enlace permanente

    I’m not sure why but this blog is loading incredibly slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end?

    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

    Respuesta
  • el 2 julio, 2021 a las 05:59
    Enlace permanente

    Awesome site you have here but I was curious about if
    you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics talked about here?

    I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get
    comments from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Cheers!

    Look into my page: Mega Arise Max Review

    Respuesta
  • el 1 julio, 2021 a las 22:26
    Enlace permanente

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you
    an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested
    in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

    Feel free to visit my page Elise

    Respuesta
  • el 1 julio, 2021 a las 20:49
    Enlace permanente

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this
    website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?

    Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find
    out where u got this from. thank you

    Respuesta
  • el 1 julio, 2021 a las 19:30
    Enlace permanente

    Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve be mindful your stuff prior to and you’re just too fantastic.
    I really like what you have got here, certainly like what you’re stating and
    the best way by which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for
    to stay it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you.

    That is actually a wonderful site.

    Respuesta
  • el 1 julio, 2021 a las 15:55
    Enlace permanente

    I think everything published made a ton of sense.

    However, think about this, what if you were to write a killer post title?

    I am not suggesting your information isn’t solid., but suppose you added a title that makes people
    want more? I mean Review y desembalado de Meizu
    M2 Note is a little vanilla. You could look at Yahoo’s home
    page and watch how they create article titles to grab viewers
    interested. You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to
    get people excited about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it might make
    your posts a little livelier.

    Respuesta
  • el 1 julio, 2021 a las 06:24
    Enlace permanente

    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your web site,
    how can i subscribe for a weblog site? The account helped me a
    acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered
    bright transparent idea

    Respuesta
  • el 2 junio, 2021 a las 03:14
    Enlace permanente

    First of all I want to say fantastic blog! I had
    a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was interested to find out how you center yourself and
    clear your mind prior to writing. I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting
    my ideas out there. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply
    just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?

    Thank you!

    Respuesta
  • el 1 junio, 2021 a las 15:51
    Enlace permanente

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any helpful hints for first-time blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

    Respuesta
  • el 31 mayo, 2021 a las 16:15
    Enlace permanente

    What i do not understood is in reality how you’re now not
    really a lot more smartly-liked than you may be right now.
    You are very intelligent. You understand therefore significantly when it comes to
    this matter, produced me in my opinion imagine it from so many various angles.
    Its like men and women aren’t fascinated until it is one thing
    to do with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs excellent.
    Always deal with it up!

    Respuesta
  • el 30 mayo, 2021 a las 23:01
    Enlace permanente

    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was
    wanting to know your situation; many of us have
    developed some nice methods and we are looking to exchange methods with others, why
    not shoot me an email if interested.

    Respuesta
  • el 30 mayo, 2021 a las 17:54
    Enlace permanente

    Hi I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here now and
    would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked
    it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please
    do keep up the excellent work.

    Respuesta
  • el 26 mayo, 2021 a las 14:49
    Enlace permanente

    Great blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast!
    What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your
    host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

    Respuesta
  • el 21 mayo, 2021 a las 10:28
    Enlace permanente

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else
    encountering problems with your site. It seems like some of
    the text within your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and
    let me know if this is happening to them too? This could be a
    issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Cheers

    Respuesta
  • el 20 mayo, 2021 a las 11:33
    Enlace permanente

    dating sites
    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded
    on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, great blog! free dating sites

    Respuesta
  • el 9 mayo, 2021 a las 07:23
    Enlace permanente

    Very good blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed
    .. Any ideas? Cheers!

    Respuesta
  • el 8 mayo, 2021 a las 12:07
    Enlace permanente

    No matter if some one searches for his required thing, thus
    he/she wants to be available that in detail, therefore that thing
    is maintained over here.

    Respuesta
  • el 4 mayo, 2021 a las 06:28
    Enlace permanente

    First of all I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask
    if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing.
    I’ve had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out.
    I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend
    to be wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints?
    Thanks!

    Respuesta
  • el 4 mayo, 2021 a las 02:53
    Enlace permanente

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply
    placing the other person’s blog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do same in support of you.

    Respuesta
  • el 29 abril, 2021 a las 10:06
    Enlace permanente

    Wow, that’s what I was exploring for, what a stuff!
    present here at this web site, thanks admin of this website.

    Respuesta
  • el 28 abril, 2021 a las 23:19
    Enlace permanente

    Tremendous issues here. I’m very glad to
    look your post. Thanks a lot and I am having
    a look forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

    Respuesta
  • el 16 abril, 2021 a las 07:51
    Enlace permanente

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through
    Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to
    watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue
    this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers! asmr 0mniartist

    Respuesta
  • el 12 abril, 2021 a las 11:20
    Enlace permanente

    You’ve made some good points there. I looked on the web to learn more about the issue and found most people will go along with your
    views on this web site. asmr 0mniartist

    Respuesta
  • el 11 abril, 2021 a las 12:27
    Enlace permanente

    You could certainly see your expertise within the article you write.
    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to
    say how they believe. All the time follow your heart. asmr 0mniartist

    Respuesta
  • el 12 diciembre, 2020 a las 09:10
    Enlace permanente

    At this point, that will experienced concertgoers, Coachella mixture off any so-so musical array and airport-like security may well not seem like gaining supplement.

    Respuesta
  • el 29 noviembre, 2020 a las 11:27
    Enlace permanente

    While many families realize that they require this type of tumultuous and then coercive move, they have already several abilities for organizing their very own sentiments.

    Respuesta

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *